앱 내의 개인정보 삭제에 관한 안내
Navi to Tesla는 앱 기능을 위하여 인증 정보를 보관하며, 이를 통해 앱 기능을 구현하고 있습니다.
이 인증 정보는 앱 내에 안전하게 저장되며, 인증을 위해서만 사용됩니다. 별도의 외부 서버에 저장되지 않습니다.
인증 정보를 삭제하려면 앱 내의 초기화 버튼을 이용하거나, 앱을 삭제하면 즉시 해당 정보는 삭제되며 별도로 보관되지 않습니다.
Information on deleting personal information within the app
Navi to Tesla stores authentication information for app functions and implements app functions through this.
This authentication information is stored securely within the app and is only used for authentication purposes. It is not stored on a separate external server.
To delete authentication information, use the reset button within the app, or if you delete the app, the information will be deleted immediately and will not be stored separately.